Administration

Karla Karch
Director of Athletics & Recreation
kkarch@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403.440.7211
Robert Godfrey
Manager of Varsity Athletics
rgodfrey@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403.440.6290
Ciara Lane
Athlete Services Coordinator
clane1@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403.440.8853
Jody Hope
Travel and Office Administrator
jhope@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403.440.8757

Marketing & Communications

Katya Sodamin
Manager of Marketing and Partnerships
ksodamin@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403.440.6968
Jarron Mueller
Sports Information Coordinator
jmueller@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403-440-7218
Dylan Dodge
Sports Information Assistant
ddodge@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403.440.5663
Jeremy Vold
Marketing Coordinator
jvold@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403.440.6519
Leor Magalnik
Engagement & Events Coordinator
lmagalnik@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403.440.6569

Sport Science - Integrated Support Team

Reid Bilben
Alberta Sport Development Centre Coordinator
rbilben@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403-440-8668
Kerri Downer
Head Athletic Therapist
kdowner@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403.440.6224
Jack Boyle
Sport Conditioning Coach
jboyle@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403.440.5628
Dylan Turner
Assistant Athletic Therapist
djturner@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403.440.6224
Cait Campbell
Assistant Athletic Therapist
cdcampbell@mtroyal.ca

Men's Basketball

Marc Dobell
Men's Basketball Head Coach
mdobell@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403.440.6245
Dane Morris
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach

Hidesh Bhardwaj
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach

Ivan Frade
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach

Nathan Hart
Athletic Therapy Student

Eric Richard
Athletic Therapy Student

Women's Basketball

Nate McKibbon
Women's Basketball Head Coach
nmckibbon@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403.440.5560
Sarah Williams
Women's Basketball Assistant Coach

Marianna Raguz
Women's Basketball Assistant Coach

Ivan Frade
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach

Nathan Hart
Athletic Therapy Student

Lauren Therriault
Athletic Therapy Student

Men's Hockey

Bert Gilling
Men's Hockey Head Coach
bgilling@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403.440.6375
Jay Pylypuik
Men's Hockey Assistant Coach

Grant Slessor
Men's Hockey Volunteer Coach

Trevor Elias
Men's Hockey Assistant & Skill Development Coach

Nathan Higgins
Director of Hockey Operations

Linton Grant
Men's Hockey Video Coordinator

Tayler Delannoy
Men's Hockey Equipment Manager & Hockey Operations

Donald Godreau
Men's Hockey Scouting & Recruiting Coordinator

Crystal Bartkowski
Athletic Therapy Student

Terra Sergeant
Athletic Therapy Student

Women's Hockey

Scott Rivett
Women's Hockey Head Coach
srivett@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403.440.6259
Jordan Colliton
Women's Hockey Assistant Coach

Brianne Jenner
Women's Hockey Assistant Coach

Todd Ford
Women's Hockey Goalie Coach

Will Rattray
Women's Hockey Equipment Manager

Harleen Bhullar
Athletic Therapy Student

Arielle Jenkins
Athletic Therapy Student

Men's Soccer

Ryan Gyaki
Men's Soccer Head Coach
rgyaki@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403.440.5662
Logan Ellis
Director of Soccer Operations
lellis@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403-813-9964
Roberto Pena
Men's Soccer Assistant Coach

Ramon Mifflin
Men's Soccer Assistant Coach

Jordan Santiago
Men's Soccer Goalkeeper Coach

Rory Keys
Men's Soccer Technical Coach

Nathan Hart
Athletic Therapy Student

Sophie Dmowski
Athletic Therapy Student

Women's Soccer

Tino Fusco
Women's Soccer Head Coach
tfusco@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403.471.3484
Colin Mackay
Women's Soccer Assistant Coach

Michaela Hatalova
Women's Soccer Assistant Coach

Cedric Bovon
Women's Soccer Assistant Coach

Daniela Busuioc
Athletic Therapy Student

Laura Claridad
Athletic Therapy Student

Men's Volleyball

Shawn Sky
Men's Volleyball Head Coach
ssky@mtroyal.ca
Phone: 403.440.6795
Jace Richards
Men's Volleyball Lead Assistant Coach

Chris Webb
Men's Volleyball Assistant Coach

Glen Brooker
Men's Volleyball Assistant Coach

Andy Hayher
Men's Volleyball Assistant Coach

Samantha Pasquino
Athletic Therapy Student

Jeff Kubik
Athletic Therapy Student

Women's Volleyball

Sandra Lamb
Women's Volleyball Head Coach
slamb@mtroyal.ca
Cell Phone: 403.875.5577 Phone: 403.440.6230
Sam Fraser
Women's Volleyball Recruiting / Club Coordinator

Julie Young
Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach

Robert Ellis
Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach

Jamie Thibeault
Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach

Brendan Ray
Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach

Steve Hart
Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach

Daniela Busuioc
Athletic Therapy Student

Megan Sullivan
Athletic Therapy Student